‘The Lives We Live’ A Reality Show – episode two


The Neighborhood

I thought I was an old soul, and that I knew life,
but then starting the real life,
I figured I am completely new.
– Yeal Naim

thepublicblogger
In the tiny fractions of a second, in which they had to plan their escape, it was not prowess of an athlete, that initiated their go-to plan, but it was the mind’s imagination that shifted into high gear, devising a plan and transmitted signals to all parts of the body – in a neurological chorus of song  – places, everyone take their places, as they were needed to deliver a once in a lifetime performance. – Controlled by Our Imagination 

Hustle Rhythm & Soul

The Lives We Live

Starring

from Sacramento California
former madam, Martina Right

Martina Right


from Lumber City Georgia
Nashville Recording Artist Lance Stinson

Lance Stinson

I just finished up my New England tour and I am finally back home in Southeast Georgia.  It was a lot of driving and not a lot…

View original post 1,776 more words

Leave a Reply

