Bleed


BLEED “CRANIUM INDIGO II THE VEINS”

wmillertime

I very much enjoy finding a quote or saying that concisely sums up my thoughts and feelings, and it ultimately helps me organize my posts each night. I find it keeps me on track, sparks an interest and passion for blogging.

So tonight it’s all about writing and bleeding. I find these two things to absolutely go hand-in-hand. If you’ve ever sat down to write something personal, and it doesn’t have to mean personal to your life, it can be fiction, a research article, journal entry, or whatever sparks your passion, it’s literally like cutting yourself open and bleeding on a page. It’s nerve-wrecking to open yourself up and let others read what pours out of your heart. What if they hate it? What if they love it? What if it doesn’t matter?

I find it terrifying to write these blogs and still somewhat freeing. The nature of these posts…

View original post 334 more words

Leave a Reply

