CUTAWAY


Monochrome Motif

Theresa4looks-2

This top is an oldie but a goodie; I scored it last year at Nordstrom’s Anniversary sale and I wear it all the time! I love the cutaway open-back and the structured architecture of the shell top. As you can see with a lot of my clothes, I gravitate towards very minimal, yet very unique pieces. I try to stray away from plain t-shirts/tank tops (even though I wear my favorite BP tank all the time) to give my outfits a more updated look. I got this bucket bag at this year’s Nordstrom anniversary sale and it is my go-to bag now! Everyone knows that I love a good deal and it was only $31.90! It’s so easy to throw everything in and is much more useful compared to my Marc Jacobs cross body since it can hold so many more items. Bucket bags are the newest trend this season…

View original post 119 more words

Leave a Reply

