Candida diet


Interesting Read On….Candida Diet

Living Healthier Ideas

Are you suspecting that you have candidasis? Are you tired of having so many awful symptoms and want to give it a try?

Well I am here going to tell you a bit about my own experience with the Candida diet.

After my sister -who had the same diet as I did for many years – was diagnosed with candida problems, I decided to do some additional research and to take the questionnaire they have on their website which confirmed what I suspected all along, I had candida. I had an imbalance in my gut, simply put.

Numerous symptoms had been present in my life for years and now I am able to act on it, cleaning even more my diet.
11778852_10155941248465195_1297099077_o

I had already for a couple of years stopped eating all gluten and last year we had no dairy products at home, so this helped control some of my…

View original post 253 more words

Leave a Reply

