Bipolar Disorder is incurable, but…


Advocate for Mental and Invisible Illnesses

I have Bipolar Disorder but, I am currently in remission and stable. This means almost nothing because Bipolar Disorder is incurable. It will at some time come back. Right now I am managing it with medications.

I have Bipolar Disorder but, I have to worry every time I feel emotions that are part of Bipolar Disorder, but that other people feel as well. I may be coming out of remission. Bipolar Disorder is incurable.

I have Bipolar Disorder but, constantly in the back of my mind is the daily fear that today will be the day my remission ends. Bipolar Disorder is incurable. We never know when our remission will end.

I have Bipolar Disorder but, I am managing it with medications. Medications can fail at anytime. Bipolar Disorder is incurable.

I have Bipolar Disorder but, I am not contagious. Bipolar Disorder is incurable, but you cannot catch it from…

View original post 113 more words

One thought on “Bipolar Disorder is incurable, but…

Leave a Reply

