Sunday and my letter to my children about my Bipolar Disorder was published on Dear Hope


Not Forgotten….

Advocate for Mental and Invisible Illnesses

Dear Hope published my emotional letter to my children about my Bipolar Disorder. It makes my writing worthwhile to see it getting out there for others to see and to see that you can still raise children with Bipolar Disorder.

It wasn’t easy, but nothing worthwhile ever is.

I have been itching to get back into my writing again and I am slowly adding things to my 2 blogs. Not just about Bipolar in general, but my life in general and of course there is fiction too.

I thank all of my followers on both blogs for their support.

Thank you,

Tessa (Teresa Dean Smeigh)

View original post

One thought on “Sunday and my letter to my children about my Bipolar Disorder was published on Dear Hope

Leave a Reply

