Tasty Tuesday Thoughts


Steak Fajita Wraps For Tasty Tuesday

Get Fit Before 40

I was thinking about not weighing in until next Wednesday (a week from tomorrow) since I didn’t want to get frustrated with myself if/when the scale shows a number I am not pleased with.  Let’s face it, any kind of gain would make me a little grumpy, even if it was only a pound. But the more I thought about it, I realized this was doing me any good.  Life happens, and there are times that I will go off plan.  The question is, why should I reward myself with an additional week to take off what I put on?  I need to see what going off plan does to my body (I already know eating “fun food” made me feel a little gross physically).  So I will be weighing in tomorrow.  I am sure it will be a gain of some kind, and I am kind of ok with that…

View original post 174 more words

Leave a Reply

