Tasty Tuesday Triple Threat


Triple Threat For Tasty Tuesday

Get Fit Before 40

Ooooooo!!!  What a Tasty Tuesday I have in store for you!  I have three new recipes I tried over the past few days, so let’s just get started.  First up was Saturday night’s dinner:  Chicken Fajita Salad.

This was so tasty and fresh, much like the Steak Fajita Lettuce Wraps that I adore.  I used some left over peppers and they added the crisp, fresh flavor this salad was begging for.  I used a greek yogurt Opa Jalapeno Ranch dressing . This dressing was almost too spicy for me, but it sure did make all the flavors of this salad “POP”.  I told Hubby that this dinner SOARED to my top 5 all time meals.  It was that good and simple to boot.  I love a tasty, simple meal… which takes us to recipe number two!

Next up on this Tasty Tuesday is Broccoli and Cheese Casserole, courtesy of the Medifast…

View original post 315 more words

Leave a Reply

