PIED PIPER…SET YOU FREE


No intro I anoint myself pied piper

My flute of love can’t be no riper

I see that you are a little down today

Feeling nothing even going your way

It seems the rain keep on falling

Heart can’t withstand the mauling

But before you fret it all away

Allow me these few words to say

Let my melodic words whisk around

Can only go up when on the ground

Didn’t you know even the rain sound

Why she seeps later gulley’s found

So we all have a purpose in life

Like rain find our place thru the strife

So I’ll keep playing my flute follow me

Pied piper has set you free…

Leave a Reply

