“ASSURED AND AT EASE” by Sam Tumblin


I always feel assured and ease
That’s why I’m always appeased
When you shower me with love
I feel high soaring like a dove
Far to distant places unknown
This is how much my heart you blown
To a world that is so divine
Exquisite perfect no need to refine
Just makes me feel all so good
You loving me more than you should
I always feel assured and at ease
That’s why I’m always appeased
When you shower me with love
I feel high soaring like a dove
Far to distant places unknown
This is how much my heart you blown

Sam Tumblin

Leave a Reply

