“CRANIUM INDIGO I US THREE” by Sam Tumblin


I use to say never more No drive to fill the bore Just when I thought I had nothing to live for Nothing to give or receive never more to implore Stuck in the realm of lost worthless fantasies Cranium, heart deluged with self misery Down and out helpless without a doubt But really inside just really burned out Than it came to the point in my head Self pronounced now dead That’s when the indigo shocked me Begging to be conceived free Thus the unheralded birth see Cranium Indigo I us three More than enough to strive for To many goals and wanting more That’s why the indigo burns my core Can’t never say never more…

Sam Tumblin

Leave a Reply

