Great Day by Sam Tumblin / PROMOSTKING 


To My Friends…

A great day awaits me


Have to start positive

Only way to say

Going to be a good day

Problems will arise

Isn’t how life comprised

Plenty highs and lows

Abstract mental blows

When I rise I have a smile

Place my ills in a file

Don’t mean to shred or lock away

Deal with as you can day by day

This will help cope with all

No matter large or small

Always try to remember

Problems are a burning ember

Bright and hot to the touch

But don’t remain long as such

That’s why I’m resigned to say

Why I feel this way

A great day awaits me

Have to start positive

Sam Tumblin
“Great Day” Dedicated To All….

#PROMOSTKING

#samtumblin 

#poetry 

#internationalpoet 

One thought on “Great Day by Sam Tumblin / PROMOSTKING 

Leave a Reply

