My Mix…My Ambrosia By Sam Tumblin / PROMOSTKING 


Many ask how I conceived my ambrosia mix

Poetry lyric lost words relentless time ticks

Psyhcotic closure buried unearthed now known 

Spews and bubbles forth from the depths of unknown

Lingering thoughts passion fashion past and dash that groan

Begs to be free blocked from natural laws that entangle me

Remorse and pain endless shame never reverse am I free

But that’s when the thoughts creep than my ink begin to peep

Thoughts crescendo past a mist now the ambrosia starts to peep

Only one answer how I conceive my ambrosia mix

Definitive mix of poetry lyric lost words psychotic closure time ticks

Sam Tumblin 

#PROMOSTKING

#samtumblin

 #poetry 

Leave a Reply

