SILENCE BY SAM TUMBLIN / PROMOSTKING 


In life is there ever silence

Try to block out non compliance

Everything consume my being

Lost paths no meaning

I awake to hear my name

Regurgitate yesterday old same

Not to go my lobes pleads

Life in these viens so I bleed

Punch the clock another day

Life laughs destiny only way

You done heard me since birth

Even manure speaks on earth

Personally never no silence

Try to block out non compliance

Personal so it consumes my being

Lost paths no meaning

I awake to hear my name

Regurgitate yesterday old same

​In life is there ever silence

Try to block out non compliance

Sam Tumblin 

#PROMOSTKING 

#samtumblin 

#poetry 

One thought on “SILENCE BY SAM TUMBLIN / PROMOSTKING 

Leave a Reply

