MY WORLD…ALL MINES BY SAM TUMBLIN / PROMOSTKING 


http://wp.me/p7RfeW-1r

Close your eyes and follow me
If you wish to let go problems that be
To my world that’s so divine
Didn’t I tell you it’s all mine
No fussing or fighting all love
No plows to ever shove
My world green and lush no maintain
Grain to feed the millions that’s insane
Wait it gets better cause no one sick
Now we splitting atoms just for kicks
The prettiest colorful oceans around
Not even a grave marker on the ground
The sweetest music you ever heard
Made by the flapping of wings from the birds
Yes this is all my minds design
Where I’m truly free and resign
Glad you came to my place
I see that smile on your face
To my world that’s so divine
Didn’t I tell you it’s all mine

#PROMOSTKING

#samtumblin 

#poetry 

#internationalpoet 

#media 

Leave a Reply

