WIND CLAIMING ITS THRONG BY SAM TUMBLIN / PROMOSTKING 


http://wp.me/p7RfeW-1x

It’s cold and the wind is strong
Dust flying claiming its throng
The air shivers me deep in my bone
Each body part beg to be alone
I grip my winter coat a little tighter
Needing the warmth and fire brighter
The sun is out but its still cold
The wind howls and is still bold
When it will stop no one know
All I can do is seek cover for a blow
End of time respect it has earned
Though different your body spurned
It’s cold and the wind is strong
Dust flying claiming its throng
The air shivers me deep in my bone
Each body part beg to be alone
It’s cold and the wind is strong
Dust flying claiming its throng

#PROMOSTKING

#samtumblin 

#poetry 

#internationalpoet 

Leave a Reply

