Close Your Eyes & Dance By Sam Tumblin / PROMOSTKING 


​Close your eyes and dance the night with me

Spin you round and round until you feel free

Make you feel like your an a far away place

Swinging in each others arms to the tones with grace

Don’t want this night to never ever come to an end

Wish it could be an everlasting weekend

But everything in time has to come to an end

Now I tip my hat to you goodnight my friend

Open your lovely eyes for now please my dear

It’s been fun let me wipe away your tears

Till next time we will meet again

To restart what we been begin

#PROMOSTKING

#samtumblin 

#poetry 

#internationalpoet 

#media 

One thought on “Close Your Eyes & Dance By Sam Tumblin / PROMOSTKING 

Leave a Reply

