My Daily Creed by Sam Tumblin / PROMOSTKING 



​This my personal daily creed

I wear on my heart only I read

Push myself to the limit everyday

Nothing can stop me no way

Set my mind the deed is done

Just take time for others unsung

Man imperfect but my mind is strong

Barriers nowhere world I belong

Candles on both sides been out

But my hour glass pouring no doubt

Ending of time is always in my head

Never know once we are dead

That’s why I strive to always be

Pushing exhaustingly you see

This is my personal daily creed

I wear on my heart only I read

Push myself to the limit everyday

Nothing can stop me no way


#PROMOSTKING

#samtumblin 

#poetry 

#internationalpoet 

Leave a Reply

