PUSH & I PUSH BY SAM TUMBLIN / PROMOSTKING 



​I push and push and I push

Past the point exhausted bush

This is the day and night of me

Perusing my dreams life for we

I push and push and I push

Past the point exhausted bush

24/7 Indigo burns in my mind

24/7 Indigo burns pleads to rewind

Laughs and says it’s all by design

Keep us united blood can’t resign

I push and push and I push

Past the point exhausted bush

This is the day and night of me

Perusing my dreams life for we

#PROMOSTKING 

#samtumblin 

#poetry 

#internationalpoet 

#media 

#words 

Leave a Reply

