TWIZM WHYTE PIECE


PROMOSTKING….PRESENTS THE LEGEND TWIZMWHYTEPIECE!

Lady WG's Blog

It is truly a pleasure to write about such a amazing and talented friend of mine. I met Twizm at the start of my career. A Indianapolis legend moved to Canada and became an international legend. We met when he was starting his radio personalty adventure with 2locoradio. He helped broaden my career as well as make Water Gate Inc and affiliates known all over the world. If it wasn’t for him I would not be where I am in my career. With great honor I spoke to him and asked how he thought people should see him and he said ” A ” triple threat” “Beast on stage” “Most electrifying entertainer in a long time” ….. Who is that!!?? None other than Twizm Whyte Piece  Aka  T.w.p. – A  Page , Arizona born, “Naptown , Indiana Repping ,  Toronto, Canada Based – ( Multi Award Winning Artist / Performer- Radio…

View original post 580 more words

Leave a Reply

